(714) 284-0117 | 949-282-0115
Licensed, Bonded, & Insured
CA LICENSE #: 974831
Garage Door Repair Testimonials
Feel Free To Contact Our Garage Door Repair References

Garage Door Repair Testimonials and References

Yelp 4 star review
2/8/2014 Our garage door broke on a Saturday. Quality Garage door was the only company to actually answer the phone and send a technician out within 30 minutes. He was very nice and fixed our door for a very reasonable rare. It really helped us out as our weekends are always busy and did not feel it was safe to wait until Monday to fix it. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Rick H. La Mesa, CA
Yelp 4 star review
2/5/2014 The service technician was on time, and discussed all repair options for my garage door. The work was completed fast and efficiently.
David R. Chula Vista, CA
Yelp 4 star review
1/30/2014 We received great service and in a ver timely manner to replace our garage door motor. efficient and reasonable price for the complete service. We would Recommend Quality Garage Door Service.
Craig E. Carlsbad, CA
Yelp 4 star review
1/17/2014 My garage door was almost falling down these guys came and fix it very quick and its working very well, they replaced the spring, new rolls, and placed a bar to avoid the door from bending every time it opened. Good job I definitely recommend them
Carlos C. Encinitas, CA
Yelp 4 star review
1/17/2014 (See filteres Reviews) Broke a spring on my roll up garage door, on a Saturday morning. Needed repair over a weekend I was pleased to note that there were no additional rates applied due to a weekend appt. On Saturday the repairmen came and replaced the parts I needed. I still find it hard to not hear my garage door opening it is so much quieter now,smoother too! Great job! Charge was what they quoted me!
Mark K. Vista, CA
Yelp 5 star review
1/15/2014 Needed to have the springs replaced on my garage door, so I called to get a quote, the person answered the phone was really really rude and unprofessional. I will never come to this company for my garage door needs.
Sunny S. Orange County, CA

Quality Garage Door Response: We are not sure if this is a competitor or what, but we are always respectful and we make every effort to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied with the value of our service- it only makes business sense to do so. We have attempted to contact this person though Yelp and they have not responded...
Yelp 5 star review
1/14/2014 I was really happy to have Quality there and help me as a landlord. I live on the other side of the country so it is important that I get good feedback, have a good price, and people that can come out that day. The technician solved the problem and also found another issue that will save me money in the long run. We also have an opener that has a lifetime warranty so I just have to pay for labor when it breaks next. What is not to like?
Brit R. Ardmore, PA
Yelp 5 star review
1/8/2014 (See filtered Yerlp reviews) Needed repair over a weekend I was pleased to note that there were no additional rates applied due to a weekend appt. On Sunday the repairmen came and replaced the parts I needed. I still find it hard to not hear my garage door opening it is so much quieter now,smoother too! Great job! And thanks for the military discount!
Linda F., San Marcos, CA
Yelp 5 star review
1/2/2014 Our garage door motor completely died in a poof of smoke. Quality came out promptly & installed a new opener.Job well done, haven't had any problems. Eric & Linda
Eric A., Escondido, CA
Yelp 5 star review
1/2/2014 Our garage door had unfortunately broken recently and I needed to get it fixed asap. I immediately looked online for a legitimate garage door repair company that would provide top quality service and competitive pricing. Budget Garage Door Repairs offered both. They even offer online coupons as an added bonus! I was able to make a same-day appt. and the serviceman was over at our house within a couple hours of my call! They installed new parts and fixed the problems and the garage door now runs like new. Thanks guys!
Joel G., Orange County, CA
Yelp 5 star review
12/23/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews) My tenant was having problems with her door, I called and Quality Garage Door was out that day. They repaired the problems and recommended some improvements. I am waiting on their quote for a new door for my house. My tenant and I thank you
Jacque H., Carlsbad, CA
Yelp 5 star review
12/5/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews) The service man from Budget Garage Door Repairs showed up on time and took his time to look at my tenants garage door. Explained what the possible issues were and made recommendations. For budgeting reasons I went ahead authorized 3 out of the 5 recommendations and the garage door has been working great ever since. When the time comes I'll Budget Garage Door Repairs to come out again. Dale J
Dale J., Santee, CA
Yelp 5 star review
12/3/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews) My garage door was broke at the top so I called guality garage door repairs in the morning and that very afternoon Mark was out and working on the doors I thought I might have to replace the top panel but MARK fixed them better than they where when they where new and after talking to Mark I decided to invest in 2 new garage door openers after the 1st of the year was completely satisfied with the work and the company James Cherry
James C., Oceanside, CA
Yelp 5 star review
12/1/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews) The service technician installed new spring system for garage door. Also showed me the problem with my old spring system. Provided excllent service
Srinivasa P., Orange County, CA
Yelp 5 star review
10/17/2015 The serviceman installed a new opener. The service was excellent. He explained the operation to me and showed me the potential problems on my old garage door. I hired him to repair my tenant's garage door. Good job on all work. John Ford
John F., Carlsbad, CA
Yelp 5 star review
9/17/2015 Our garage door needed a tune up and some preventive maintenance. I called Budget Garage Door Repairs, and they sent a technician the same day. The service was professional and reasonably priced. The technician was courteous and not pushy in any way. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service on their garage doors.
Malisas N., Orange County
Yelp 5 star review
9/14/2015 Our garage door wouldn't open. We called Budget Garage Door Repairs who came out quickly. It needed new springs. We were happy with the repairs and that they offered a senior discount.
Pam S., San Bernadino
Yelp 5 star review
9/12/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews) We had a broom accidentally get lodged in the track of our garage door which buckled our roll up garage door! we thought for sure we had to buy a new one...It was Labor Day Monday and they sent a technician out to see us and believe it or not, he totally fixed the door making it more sturdy than it was while giving it a complete tune up! the price was a bit higher than we wanted to spend but in the end! We could use our garage door and park in the garage! I am giving them a 5STAR on service and 3STAR on pricing...we will use them again but we will ask for a discount:)
Aly C., Orange County
Yelp 5 star review
9/11/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews)) I bought a new garage door from another company. A year and a half later it broke badly. I tried to fix it, and barely was able to get the door down. Two guys came out on what had to be one of the hottest days of the year and fixed the door, and now it works like new. They had worked quickly, and got it all done in well under a day. Good job, I say. I'm glad I didn't have to do it (even if I could).
William P., Lakeside, CA
Yelp 5 star review
8/27/2015 (see filtered Yelp Reviews)) I had a new garage door unit installed- the price was right, and the guys who installed it were hardworking and helpful.
Emily C., Orange County, CA